Monday, June 5, 2023

Islander Cross Country MVP and ISF Awards

At the Cross Country Banquet last Sunday, Conor Youngblood and Lily Clemons were named boys and girls MVP for the 2021 Cross Country season. Anna Youngblood and Detrik Heidt were the recipients of the ISF award for Integrity, Sportsmanship, and Leadership. Heidt also received an award for the most improved runner.

Conor Youngblood and Lily Clemons are the 2021 MVP Cross Country runners for the Islanders






George Green
George Green
Head Cross Country and Distance Track Coach, Coronado High School